mydisneyadventures

Just another WordPress.com site

Tut, tut, tut, it looks like rain June 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — paddedpup @ 1:58 am

Drip, drip, drop, little April showers-okay so it’s the end of June, so maybe I should make April July or something. But as you can probably guess from the title, it’s been raining. In fact, it’s been raining all day, and it only just stopped now. I had something to do today, and I got drenched, I changed my socks 3 times because my feet got soaked.

3 times…

The third time I was at Down Town Disney, and I stepped into a HUGE puddle by mistake…luckily there is a shop that sells socks there, so I got more mismatched socks-because I really needed socks. But I couldn’t change until I got home because my shoes were wet, and if I had changed then the new socks would have gotten wet..so..yeah.

I had planned on seeing a movie, but my feet were just so cold, and wet…I just went home. I did get a nice coffee though. There’s nothing like being home on a wet day.

Tomorrow I’m going to Epcot with my new friend Cody. Hopefully, it won’t rain…but if it does, I have ponchos!

 

Leave a Reply

