mydisneyadventures

Just another WordPress.com site

What a day March 10, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — paddedpup @ 2:37 am

Really not much to say today expect for one thing: I am tired. I finished work last night at 11:00, which meant I didn’t get home until after midnight. I had work today at 8:00 which meant getting up at 5:00 so I could have a shower and such and get a sixish bus. Which mean I got just under five hours of sleep. It’s been a long day. Tomorrow will be a day of cleaning, and I will be able to get my photos published. I also want to get a wireless mouse…that way I can navigate things easier. I have found out how to customize this blog, and it will be easier without a touch mouse.

Like I said…not much today. Good night everyone!

 

One Response to “What a day”

  1. Julia Says:

    Sounds exhausting. Welcome to the real world. (sorry you only got 5 hours sleep) Hope you have other fun things planned other than cleaning.
    xox


Leave a Reply

